d485ece88a · feat: add progress update during extraction/import for direct-import jobs · Updated 2026-07-27 14:31:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?