9447f16d11 · chore: replace team members nested grid with Department-based employee lookup · Updated 2026-07-17 14:56:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?