2929d3b9bc · docs: add README with origin story, philosophy, and full setup guide · Updated 2026-06-25 14:14:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?